Basket is empty

Basket is empty

Private consumer

Oké Coffee at home

Do you love to wake up to the aroma of coffee? Do you only really wake up after your first caffeine boost? Coffee is an essential part of your day, whether you like a morning or an afternoon coffee. Oké Coffee is there, always.

Why Oké Coffee?

Flavour pallets and profiles

We make blends, just as we both want them. In this way, we create varied flavour pallets. You can make your choice.

Flavour pallets and profiles

We make blends, just as we both want them. In this way, we create varied flavour pallets. You can make your choice.

Varied coffee selection

Not only does the flavour vary, so does the type of coffee. Choose the coffee you want when you want it. Do you prefer coffee beans, ground coffee, pads or pods? Strong or subtle coffee, with extra caffeine or perhaps without? Would you like a suitable coffee machine too? Your choice.

 

Order your coffee now!

Varied coffee selection

Not only does the flavour vary, so does the type of coffee. Choose the coffee you want when you want it. Do you prefer coffee beans, ground coffee, pads or pods? Strong or subtle coffee, with extra caffeine or perhaps without? Would you like a suitable coffee machine too? Your choice.

 

Order your coffee now!

Our tradition since 1873

So, you choose for a 100% Belgian family brand, with production in our own country, from coffee bean to cup of coffee. We continue to build on the craftsmanship and skills that date back to 1873.

Our tradition since 1873

So, you choose for a 100% Belgian family brand, with production in our own country, from coffee bean to cup of coffee. We continue to build on the craftsmanship and skills that date back to 1873.

Slow manufacturing

Delicious coffee starts with the basics: the beans, in other words the heart and soul of our coffee.  Our beans get up to 5 times longer to roast under strictly controlled conditions to optimise their aroma.

Slow manufacturing

Delicious coffee starts with the basics: the beans, in other words the heart and soul of our coffee.  Our beans get up to 5 times longer to roast under strictly controlled conditions to optimise their aroma.

In-house quality

Roasting the beans, to obtain the purest flavour and fullest aroma, is something we prefer to do ourselves. The combination of our craftsmanship and skills results in the best coffee blends. Coffee which is too delicious not to share.

In-house quality

Roasting the beans, to obtain the purest flavour and fullest aroma, is something we prefer to do ourselves. The combination of our craftsmanship and skills results in the best coffee blends. Coffee which is too delicious not to share.

Coffee can also be sustainable

An economic production process, upcycling where possible and recycling where necessary. That is our sustainable business process.

What would you do without coffee?

Order your daily caffeine boost here.

What would you do without coffee?

Order your daily caffeine boost here.

Le panier est vide

Le panier est vide

Consommateurs

Oké Café chez vous

Vous aimez vous réveiller avec une délicieuse odeur de café ? Vous avez besoin de votre dose de caféine pour débuter la journée ? Le café est un élément essentiel de votre journée, que vous le dégustiez le matin ou plutôt l'après-midi ? Oké Café est toujours là pour vous.

Pourquoi choisir Oké Café ?

Flavour pallets and profiles

We make blends, just as we both want them. In this way, we create a range of flavour pallets. We then check which flavour you prefer. That specific blend becomes your personalised flavour profile.    

Flavour pallets and profiles

We make blends, just as we both want them. In this way, we create a range of flavour pallets. We then check which flavour you prefer. That specific blend becomes your personalised flavour profile.    

Un éventail de cafés

Outre les différentes saveurs, nous proposons aussi différents types de café. Choisissez le café que vous voulez, quand vous voulez. Café en grain, moulu, en dosettes ou en capsules ? Un café fort ou plus subtil, avec plus de caféine ou, au contraire, décaféiné ? Vous aimeriez une machine à café adaptée ? À vous de choisir !

 

Commandez votre café dès maintenant !

Un éventail de cafés

Outre les différentes saveurs, nous proposons aussi différents types de café. Choisissez le café que vous voulez, quand vous voulez. Café en grain, moulu, en dosettes ou en capsules ? Un café fort ou plus subtil, avec plus de caféine ou, au contraire, décaféiné ? Vous aimeriez une machine à café adaptée ? À vous de choisir !

 

Commandez votre café dès maintenant !

La tradition de chez nous, depuis 1873

Une marque familiale 100 % belge et une production dans le pays, du grain jusqu'à la tasse... Nous continuons à construire sur le savoir-faire et les compétences qui ont vu le jour dès 1873.

La tradition de chez nous, depuis 1873

Une marque familiale 100 % belge et une production dans le pays, du grain jusqu'à la tasse... Nous continuons à construire sur le savoir-faire et les compétences qui ont vu le jour dès 1873.

Slow manufacturing

Un bon café commence par une bonne matière première : les grains, c'est-à-dire le cœur et l'âme de notre café. C'est pourquoi nos grains sont torréfiés jusqu'à 5 fois plus longtemps, sous contrôle strict, afin de permettre à leur arôme de se développer pleinement.

Slow manufacturing

Un bon café commence par une bonne matière première : les grains, c'est-à-dire le cœur et l'âme de notre café. C'est pourquoi nos grains sont torréfiés jusqu'à 5 fois plus longtemps, sous contrôle strict, afin de permettre à leur arôme de se développer pleinement.

Notre propre qualité

Nous ne sous-traitons pas la torréfaction des grains, mais nous en chargeons nous-mêmes afin d'obtenir les plus grandes pureté et richesse aromatique possibles. Forts de notre savoir-faire et de nos compétences, nous sommes en mesure d'offrir les meilleurs mélanges de café. Tellement savoureux, qu'on ne peut que les partager.

Notre propre qualité

Nous ne sous-traitons pas la torréfaction des grains, mais nous en chargeons nous-mêmes afin d'obtenir les plus grandes pureté et richesse aromatique possibles. Forts de notre savoir-faire et de nos compétences, nous sommes en mesure d'offrir les meilleurs mélanges de café. Tellement savoureux, qu'on ne peut que les partager.

Le café peut aussi être durable

Grâce à notre slow manufacturing, savourez un café riche, équilibré et régulier, produit de manière totalement écologique.

Que seriez-vous sans café ?

Commandez ici votre dose quotidienne de caféine.

Que seriez-vous sans café ?

Commandez ici votre dose quotidienne de caféine.